enriching lives across miles

Entertainment and more

Meet Your 3 Senators-Elect (from Kwara State, North-Central Nigeria).

Kwara North Senator-elect Mallam Sadiq Umar.

Mallam Sadiq Umar of APC (All Progressive Congress) is the Senator-elect for Kwara North Senatorial District.

These three men: Mallam Sadiq Umar; Dr. Ibrahim Oloriegbe and Architect. Lola Ashiru of APC will be representing Kwarans,  championing their cause for a peaceful, progressive and prosperous Kwara – from the floor of the 9th Senate.

More pics ahead


Senator-elect Kwara Central, Dr. Ibrahim Oloriegbe .


Senator-elect Kwara South Architect. Lola Ashiru.

We @ olayemiogunojo.com wish you exemplary service, sterling performance and productive leadership as future Senators of Kwara State, Nigeria.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

I won't bore you or box myself by defining who I'm, what I'm or where I'm headed. I AM OLAYEMI JOSEPH OGUNOJO, a Nigerian and World Citizen and a student of the 'University of Life.' If you impart knowledge into every Tayo, Tanko and Tagbo you meet, they will impact every Tom, Dick and Harry they confluence.
Powered by Live Score & Live Score App