olayemiogunojo.com

enriching lives across miles

Entertainment and more

Weekend as Food and Fashion and Shopping.

Shopping malls pulls crowd in the evenings, at weekends and holidays.

Time, enough time, refreshing time which weekend gifts, gives us the liberty, opportunity to shop, have fun, relax and enjoy good food with cool fashion.

Fashion devoid of rules and regulations means freedom of expression, liberty to showcase one’s taste beyond formal settings. Food prepared in relaxed atmosphere. Casual wears meets home-made foods.

Another weekend is here, mid-September weekend and we all know that weekend is synonymous with shopping.  Food and fashion. We shop for groceries, toiletries and household items as well as wardrobe items.

The food pass through our kitchens to become meals and we entertain on our dinning tables while fabrics pass through designers’ before wardrobe and bespoke wears straight to our closet.

It’s 10:45 pm in London; 5:45 pm in New York and 2:45pm in California (Friday evening, October 11, 2019) while it’s 5:45 am in China; 6:45am in Japan (Saturday morning, October 12, 2019)

Photo credit: Christian_23

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

I won't bore you or box myself by defining who I'm, what I'm or where I'm headed. I AM OLAYEMI JOSEPH OGUNOJO, a Nigerian and World Citizen and a student of the 'University of Life.' If you impart knowledge into every Tayo, Tanko and Tagbo you meet, they will impact every Tom, Dick and Harry they confluence.
Powered by Live Score & Live Score App